About the Homestay

Beachy Eco friendly
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Suddenly my children have grown up. I have a fairly large house located in the Viña neighborhood, the most typical of Cádiz. Very close to the university and two steps from the beach. Normally only I live. From time to time my eldest son comes with his family and with Brisa (Labrador retriever).

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 30 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Single room
From 15 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Quiet and bright room

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
 1 guest
Monthly price
450
room 2
From 15 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Large and ventilated room to study and rest at ease

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
 1 guest
Monthly price
450
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Very quiet but central street. The beach close like the commercial center of the city. Sure you like.

Local Area Facilities
  • Tennis
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Swimming
  • Beach
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Museum
  • Shopping Centre
  • Health club
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Enjoy your stay and treats our home like you would your own.
No meetings allowed

Smoking Rules

Your host is a non-smoker.

Smoking is not allowed.

4 Reviews

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ynju0mtu zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  27acfa7ddbf940c65e57a390e2a49e37e99c401e&style=small

    England
    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    May 2019

    I had a great stay with Concha a lovely lady , she was a superb host.
    We got on really well even though neither of us could speak the others language. Thank goodness for language translators. Xx

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family CONCHA in ,

    Muchas gracias, Tina. Ha

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Brazil
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    February 2017

    A Concha abrigou minha filha com muita atenção, respeito e carinho, tratou-a como uma filha e só tenho a agradecer a vcs da Homestay e à Concha. Obrigada, Ana Maria

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Spain
    Age 65 - 74

    5 hearts
    April 2016

    Hi:
    My experience in Cadiz With Concha Was great. !!!!
    She is very lovely

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussimz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci84mte2nt9lehbpcmvzx2lubjsavekidhb1cnbvc2ugowbussimzgvmyxvsday7afrjig9lehbpcmvzx2f0bjsavda%3d  c7963d96374e7977e3241071cd4b54aa2841ff8a&style=small

    England
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    March 2016

    Concha was lovely, very friendly even met me at the station with her dog! She doesn't speak English she said but very talkative in Spanish and made me feel at home. She even recommended me a lovely Spanish bar (casa manteca) to eat delicious chicharrones right near her house). Her dog is lovely too.

    Era un placer quedarme con concha ! Muy simpática, ayudándome encontrar tu casa (aún vino para tomarme de la estación!) y me recomendó un buen bar andalus para comer Chicharrones y mariscos muy ricos. Su perra es muy maja también!

    Concha est très gentille et c'était un plaisir m'heberger avec elle. Elle m'a rencontré à la gare et m'a prise à la maison, et aussi m'a recommandée un bon bar andalous typique avec des tapas délicieux. Sa chienne est gentille aussi !

    Sehr nette hilfsbereite Frau ! Ici empfehle sie allen Sehr gern also Gastfamilie. Nur ich glaube nicht dass sie englisch spricht. Ihr Hund war auch sehr nett under die Lage war echt super.

    Read more »

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies