About the Homestay

  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Hi My name is Margaret, i live in Dundrum with my husband, i have 1 daughter who lives in canada, we have a very friendly dog called ruby, we are 10 mins walk to LUAS (tram) which is 20mins to city center, also we are 15/20 mins walk to UCD, also 15 mins walk to Dundrum town canter,which is one of the biggest Shopping Centers in europe.

**** Please note that guests must pay 1/3 of the booking total in advance once the booking is confirmed - I will send you my bank account details once the booking has been confirmed. ****

Pets

Dog

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Pets
  • Pets Indoor
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 7 nights

Maximum stay is for 128 nights

Check-in date must be before 10 Jul 2020

Available for given dates

Single
From 22 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
 1 guest
Weekly Price
176
Monthly price
675
Double
From 24 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom ensuite (within room)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
 1 guest
2 guests
Weekly Price
190
315
Monthly price
720
1,200
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Out house is situated in the south side of Dublin, we are 10 mins walk from the green line Luas, 15 mins walk to UCD, and 10/15 walk to Dundrum town center.

Local Area Facilities
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Smoking is not allowed.

3 Reviews

  • Photo

    Turkey
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    August 2019

    Margaret is very kind. I was so happy to stay at her home. She is friendly and helpful.

  • Photo

    Greece
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    June 2019

    I came in Ireland for relocation. The best hosts in Dublin. They are very warm and friendly People both of them.I had Great time there with them . Mrs Margaret helped me several times finding a job. Mr Paul was very helpful and explained to me everything about relocating ( registration, PPSN etc) The room was perfect everything was clean I had my own wardrobe , also Mrs Margaret was doing the laundry for all of us. These guys treat you more than a tenant or friend. They treat you like a family member. Honestly the perfect homestay. Thanks for everything

    Read more »

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Ireland
    Age 18 - 24

    4 hearts
    November 2018

    This guest awarded the host 4 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies