不能翻译所有内容。请稍后重试。

关于此寄宿家庭

城市 老旧时尚
  • 欢迎
  • 男性
  • 女性
  • 情侣
  • 家庭
  • 学生

My ideal guest will be someone that is wishing to stay a minimum of 180 days. An intern/Student or someone on a work relocation/project I would describe my house as a 'lived in home'. It is not a guest house or hotel. Please adjust your thinking. I work a full time job and do not have the time to clean up after you or think for you. Please read all the way to the end and make note of the things I need from you prior to arriving at my home.
My home has three rooms and two bathrooms.
Fridge in room is usually stocked with water and snacks to get you going for the first few days If there is anything you do not eat, please take out or let me know so it does not go to waste. Food cost money. There is always water available in the house. Tea/Coffee is also available in moderate amounts.

My guests will have predominate use of a bathroom. (Bath and shower), unless other guess room is occupied.

There is Wifi. I have a firestick or you can bring your own, so you can watch your favorite TV shows or series. Guest will have access to kitchen for cooking meals. Guests will also have access to a fridge in their rooms for storing foods. You are asked to clean up after yourself, immediately and make use of the various waste cans for household waste and re-cycle able items.
I would much prefer if guest eat meals in the dinning area and not in bedrooms. Snacks are OK. You would be required to clean bedroom at least once every two weeks and empty bedroom trash regularly, otherwise I can hire a cleaner at the guest's expense. $25 an hour
I work full time for most of the time. Please, you must clean up after you and be respectful to anyone else staying in the home. No body want to clean up after someone else. I sometime work from home, clients sometimes need urgent care and I cannot get to them, so they have to travel to me. Therefore Kitchen and Bath must be clean ALL of the time.

Home is in walking distance to shops and restaurants. A local park is also nearby. It has a walking/running trial approximately one quarter mile. There is a gym close by that offer affordable fitness classes, so bring workout clothes! You can get 2 months unlimited workout for $75 and then $100 for one month after that, as a referral from me. This is a good deal!! www.BruceZone.com Ask me on arrival or look them up on the web.

There is access to laundry facilities. Line drying is available, but not recommended in raining season. No body remembers to pick up!

The home is approximately 15 minutes to downtown areas, by car. Another 5 minutes to beach. Approx 50 mins by bus and 35 mins by bike. I am on a bus route to downtown bus terminal and rail.

If you have a car, the highway is within 6-7 minutes. Getting out of town is very easy. This is a good location if you have a car.

I have a quiet and friendly home I would be very pleased to have you.

Please travel with a phone with WiFI at least. You can get a 'Lyft' ride to the house. Use this referral code and save $5 off your first trip. https://www.lyft.com/ier/pauline33742

Please have your exact travel plan and send them to me once you have them. if you pay in advance for your booking using a credit card prior to arrival, you may gain access to my home during normal hours, if I am not at home using an entry door key pad. This is not applicable for early morning arrivals. Please do not ask. I have a ritual and a routine that is best suited to everyone if I am allowed to carry out without disruption or interference. :)

If you are traveling from Miami International airport, you can take a train to Fort Lauderdale and then take a Lyft.
http://www.tri-rail.com/train-schedules/wend.asp

Breakfast includes Tea/Coffee, Toast, oatmeal. If you have a specific request. Please let me know inadvance

Before arrival you will be required to provide via email photo ID and flight itinerary. If you are driving car rental agreement or another form of ID , please. Please respect my wishes as I would like to know who is coming to my front door. On arrival to my home you will be asked to complete a rental agreement, as given here on this profile.

Check out 11am, please. Room and bathroom needs to be turned over and cleaned before next arriving guest at 12 noon. I do work and certain days and times are not so flexible. After this time you maybe required to pay a late check out or for an additional day.

For my own personal security, I do not allow short term guest to have mail delivered to my home. Please wait 90 days before directing mail to this address. In the meantime, please arrange to pick up from mail carrier directly. Check out Walgreens for local deliveries as well as Fedex office. .

Payments can be made in cash or with a credit card. There is a 4% processing fee. Let me know if this is something of interest. I will send you an invoice.

Last thing. No outside guests are allowed into my home for any reason.

I am an easy going person. I love what I do. I massage and stretch people, six days a week. On the seventh day, Sunday, I REST. I love my life. I would love the same for anyone else that wants to come and share my home. You really would love it here.

额外信息

订票费是支付给寄宿家庭在做15%的预订锋线。
平衡是在您的到来全额支付。
对于入住超过75天 - 我将接受信用支付的支付/可安排分期付款
请让我知道您的旅行计划。我或许可以接你从劳德代尔堡/迈阿密机场或布劳沃德火车/汽车站了。不能保证。,一小笔费用。如果没有可用的(出站),我可以安排

宠物

1 狗

房屋设施
  • 花园
  • 游泳池
  • 洗衣
  • 烧烤
  • 电视
  • 烟雾报警器
  • Non Smoking
  • 空调

可预订客房

最短停留时间为%{count}晚

最长停留时间为%{count}晚

适用于特定日期

长期逗留?如果您有一个重复发生的时间表,其中一周中的几天不需要住宿,您可以取消选择下面的那些日子。这将通知主人并降低您的住宿价格。

-- ---
嘉宾2室
每晚每间 $29
双人间
留宿2

卫生间 分享(与家人/其他客人)
1 双人  床位

客房可订无房可住

Comfortable room for One or two person. Queen sized bed. Closet and drawer space. TV. Firestick. Wifi. Bathroom is shared with other room guest. Light breakfast items provided. Guest may prepare themselves.

设施
  • 电视
  • 空调
  • 梳妆台/抽屉
  • 衣柜/衣橱
  • 镜子
  • 冰箱
  • 吹风机
 1 位客人
2 位客人
月租价
$890
$1,200
您选择了夜晚入住价格预订费总计

关于此区域

房子是在公交车站,商店和当地餐馆的步行距离。

15-20分钟到市中心劳德代尔堡和沙滩车

社区公园

从劳德代尔堡机场10-15分钟。 30-40分钟到迈阿密机场

30分钟,从迈阿密海滩。
劳德代尔堡和迈阿密之间有一些购物景点,如拉购物中心;调剂店;梅龙镇广场;索格拉斯米尔斯购物中心。这些区域你可以研究自己。

基韦斯特是南迈阿密大约200英里。有点贵为一人,但一个良好的吸引力。露营可用。

当地设施
  • 网球场
  • 公园
  • 健身房
  • 游泳池
  • 电影院
  • 图书馆
  • 购物中心
  • 餐厅
  • 公交站
  • 火车站
  • 医院

餐食

寄宿家庭可以酌情提供免费的清淡早餐。如果提供其他所有餐点,包括全套早餐,可能会产生额外费用。膳食和任何其他付款应直接与您的寄宿家庭安排。

包含在寄宿中
  • 简单早餐
  • 使用厨房

房屋使用规定

Please send me your travel plans as soon as you know them, along with a government issued photo ID. This is not a guest house or hotel but a working person's home.

Please do not invite strangers into home. Only guests of host is permitted into home.

Please clean up after your self in the kitchen and bathroom and be respectful to other guests that maybe staying in the house also. I do live here so I will notice

Bedroom needs to be cleaned at least once every two weeks by guest; Otherwise a cleaner can be hired at guest's expense.

No cooking of any description in the bedrooms. Meals to be eaten in kitchen or dinning area, NOT bedroom.

We recycle. Blue bin - paper, cans, glass,
Black bin - household garbage
Green bin - Garden debris

Please keep our home secure by locking the front door when entering and leaving the house

No smoking inside the home. If you have to smoke please do so outside and clean up butts afterwards.

Do not open windows unless its below 70 degrees outside. This is South Florida.

The house has dogs. Generally friendly. Out of the way most of the time. However, if you are in the slightest apprehensive about dogs, please consider somewhere else. It’s their home too.

Checkout time is 11am.

This is a quiet home. Please keep noise to a minimum, especially after 11:00PM. Please be respectful to others. If this is a challenge for you please consider staying some where else.

不允许吸烟。

11 评价

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xodk3mdm zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  20f2f90caa5a2d6af1ed1b5e3efdd09870ca38da&style=small

    United States
    年龄 65 - 74

    5 心
    一月 2018

    We had a great time basing our vacation out of Pauline's home! She is close to freeways, restaurants, drug store, etc. etc. We were able to walk to (less than five minutes) to grocery stores and restaurants. Pauline made us feel welcome and was delighted to answer questions. We will stay with her again the next time we visit Fort Lauderdale. Her home is extremely comfortable and we felt at home whereas in a hotel we NEVER feel like that. Great experience and thank you so much, Pauline!

    阅读更多 »

    房主回复
    的Pauline寄宿家庭

    Nancy, it was such a pleasure meeting you and your husband, I thoroughly enjoyed your company. Thank you for the nice things you have said. Pleased you felt you had a comfortable stay. It really is my goal to make everyone feel welcome and be comfortable. Totally, love the idea of seeing you both again. So, I did figure out the Netflix. You had to create your own profile for your account. Not all programs were password protected. Only on my profile/account.

    阅读更多 »

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yodmzndm zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  5fb2e471faa7982147a5dd1547af221e7e7867b0&style=small

    United States
    年龄 55 - 64

    5 心
    十二月 2017

    The Homestay in Melrose Park was wonderful, wonderful! The location to the main Florida expressway was rarely congested, and location to an economical grocery chain-three blocks-made for easy dining. Pauline is a most congenial host and her two pets were well mannered!

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Barbados
    年龄 35 - 44

    5 心
    五月 2017

    I had a great time. Pauline is very friendly and helpful i would stay with her again. Her house is a home away from home.

    房主回复
    的Pauline寄宿家庭

    Latoya, I am so pleased you had a good time. Even after speaking with your family everyday, I hope you felt you got the charge you needed to be home and getting things done. Congrats on your new home. Hope all your future plans come together. It was a pleasure meeting you. All the best. Pauline

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussi z2lkoi8vahn0l1byb3blcnr5q29udgfjdfbyb2zpbgvqawn0dxjllzi1nty5mt9lehbpcmvzx2lubjsavekidhb1cnbvc2ugowbussimzgvmyxvsday7afrjig9lehbpcmvzx2f0bjsavda%3d  67d5115bf1ce5eb8c49a840ff47130adc5555476&style=small

    Costa Rica
    年龄 65 - 74

    5 心
    十一月 2016

    Pauline was a great host and helped us out several times and we will be going back. enjoy

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Ecuador
    年龄 35 - 44

    5 心
    五月 2016

    Pauline's home is homelike and she's a good person!!! I've her!!!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussimz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci83nzaxmd9lehbpcmvzx2lubjsavekidhb1cnbvc2ugowbussimzgvmyxvsday7afrjig9lehbpcmvzx2f0bjsavda%3d  1ac0e7a5fd9ccc220c3435d66ec9978f1a9c48d7&style=small

    United States
    年龄 45 - 54

    4 心
    三月 2016

    Pauline was exceptionally nice and accommodating. The place was clean and modest. (no cable) The mattress was terrible (sorry Pauline) However, For the monies spent it was a fantastic value. I did tell my friends of the great experience and warmth we received. I would stay with her again.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussimz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci82mzq4mt9lehbpcmvzx2lubjsavekidhb1cnbvc2ugowbussimzgvmyxvsday7afrjig9lehbpcmvzx2f0bjsavda%3d  a4c2357132321527249a85390b69b6fa7c9f8c12&style=small

    Canada
    年龄 65 - 74

    3 心
    三月 2016

    这名客人给寄宿家庭3颗星,但是未留下任何评论。

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    United States
    年龄 65 - 74

    5 心
    三月 2016

    Pauline is very nice and accomodating! Her home is clean, the bed was comfortable. The price was very fair. The location was perfect for my needs. I would stay there again.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Jamaica
    年龄 35 - 44

    5 心
    八月 2015

    Great host.....friendly and warm.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussimz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci82mzu0ot9lehbpcmvzx2lubjsavekidhb1cnbvc2ugowbussimzgvmyxvsday7afrjig9lehbpcmvzx2f0bjsavda%3d  263e871351811e3de403e24e1c42f5d619b0ff7c&style=small

    Canada
    年龄 35 - 44

    5 心
    四月 2015

    这名客人给寄宿家庭5颗星,但是未留下任何评论。

我如何预订?

联系主机检查他们的可用性,并询问他们关于与他们呆在一起的任何问题。主持人确认他们可用于您的日期后,即可完成预订。

我什么时候付款?

房东确认有空房后,您可以选择以下付款方式来支付 15% 的预订费(对于长期预订,最多可以支付 250 $£€):签证,万事达卡,美国式Express,Maestro,Laser,JCB和PayPal(在某些国家/地区不可用)。然后,您在抵达时或在房东的个人资料中注明并经您同意的房东上付款。如果房东要求预付款(如果其个人资料中未包含该费用),请谨慎选择。已告知我们的房东,如果他们希望请求预付款,则必须在其个人资料中明确注明。我们不建议您使用金钱克或西联汇款。

我什么时候可以分享我的联系方式?

主人和客人的电子邮件地址,电话号码和家庭地址将在预订完成后立即发送到两个确认邮件中进行交换。违反我们的政策,客人和主人通过我们的信息系统交换直接联系方式。

    本网站使用cookies