Sub-Urbano Estilosa
  • Recebe
  • Homens
  • Mulheres
  • Casais
  • Famílias
  • Estudantes

Eu, minha esposa, moro na casa, temos uma casa moderna de 3 quartos, compartilhando banheiro com chuveiro perto do transporte público Luas 8 minutos a pé 175 ônibus vai para UCD 3 minutos a pé daquele ônibus e 27 ônibus fica a 5 minutos a pé e vai para colagem ITT do hospital tallaght e centro da cidade 5 minutos a pé da cidade oeste, temos 3 filhos que não moram em casa para morar mais perto de nós e um mora em vancouver, Canadá

Instalações na casa
  • Jardim
  • Pátio
  • Churrasco
  • Estacionamento
  • TV
  • Acesso à Internet
  • Alarme de incêndio
  • Non Smoking

Quartos disponíveis para reserva

A estadia mínima é de 3 noites

A estadia máxima é de 365 noites

Disponível para determinadas datas

Longa estadia? Se você tem uma programação recorrente em que os dias da semana não exigem acomodação, você pode desmarcar esses dias abaixo. Isso informará o anfitrião e reduzirá o preço da sua estadia.

Quarto duplo
Desde 18 por noite
Quarto de Solteiro
Dormem 1

Banheiro compartilhado (com a família / outros convidados)
1 Casal Bed

Quarto disponívelQuarto indisponível
  • Mesa e luminária
  • TV
  • Cômoda/gaveteiro
  • Armário/guarda-roupa
  • Criado mudo / mesa de cabeceira
  • Espelho
  • Secador de cabelo
  • Rádio
 1 hóspede
Valor da diária
Preço semanal
Preço mensal
Você selecionouDiáriasPreço da EstadiaTaxa de ReservaTotal

Sobre a Área

A nossa casa é dietro no campus da Citywest a 5 minutos do centro comercial Citywest 8 minutos em 27 ônibus para o Tallaght e ITT e 2 minutos a partir do autônomo 175 a partir de UCD 8 minutos a partir da linha Luossa

Instalações na área local
  • Parque
  • Academia
  • Golfe
  • Natação
  • Boliche
  • Cinema
  • Biblioteca
  • Shopping center
  • Parque de diversões
  • Estábulo de cavalos
  • Arena esportiva
  • Clube de saúde
  • Pescaria
  • Restaurante
  • Ponto de ônibus
  • Estação de trem
  • Hospital


Os anfitriões podem ou não oferecer um café da manhã simples de cortesia, a seu critério. Todas as outras refeições, incluindo um café da manhã completo, podem incorrer em um custo adicional, se oferecido. Refeições e qualquer pagamento adicional devem ser organizados diretamente com o seu anfitrião.

Incluido na estadia
  • Café Da Manhã Simples
  • Acesso à Cozinha

Regras da casa

Não é permitido fumar.

10 comentários

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmjywmti zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  2fb07a4f22c4487fb1d29ff805ab81501eb068c6&style=small

    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Maio 2023

    Very kind and supportive people always attentive and caring. The room is nice and I had an overall very pleasant stay.

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Edward em ,

    Your welcome back anytime thanks for choosing our home

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Age 18 - 24

    5 corações
    Agosto 2021

    Anne and Eddie are lovely, kind and friendly people. They made me feel like I was at home and helped with anything I needed. They will be the first people I will get in touch with when I get back to Dublin in the future. I am so glad I have got to know them. I loved staying at their very welcoming house. I would 100% recommend them. Thank you so much Anne and Eddie xx

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Edward em ,

    Thank you for your lovely review

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yotkynte zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  6b3ae713f4a6fb1e2feb78c8e71629e1485a8c64&style=small

    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Junho 2021

    I've had a wonderful time staying with Ann and Ed. They always wanted me to make feel at home and that is something you don't get with all hosts/landlords. Ann would make me a soup to bring to work and whenever it was raining Ed would offer to drive me to work. I am really grateful for everything they have done for me during three months I stayed with them :)

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Edward em ,

    That's lovely to hear thank you me ann love having you there call back anytime

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Maio 2021

    Anne and Ed's house was a lovely and welcoming house to stay in Dublin. They're a friendly and warm couple, when I arrived in the area they showed me everything around and they made me feel at home. I really recommend the house. The space is lovely and I had a cosy and spacious room. Besides that, I couldn't imagine being in the house so clean and organized. Perfect to have a good and quiet time to study and feel like a family.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmdmwnja zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  5a852cf769cbec879554454ae093f264d3b8ce68&style=small

    Age 18 - 24

    5 corações
    Maio 2021

    In one word: lovely. During 4 months I felt like if I was at home. The atmosphere is really enjoyable and more particularly if you love dogs (because Wilton is amazingly nice). Then, everything is clean and organized but if you are messy, you will have troubles...

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Edward em ,

    Thanks for your comments hope to see you soon from me ann and wilton your best friend

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmdaznte zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  38d7c9ea36225fad8c87050c77503452abd26a16&style=small

    Age 18 - 24

    4 corações
    Novembro 2020

    Eddie and Ann are nice. Ann was very helpful and made me soup on several occasions, which I appreciated. The house is also well-equipped; the hosts provide all the necessities.

    However, the neighbors’ dogs bark in the backyard all day and night. I tried everything: I used earplugs, I attempted to drain out the barking with music, and I made sure that my windows were closed. The dogs were so loud that they interfered in my calls. I wasn’t able to fall asleep until past 2 am most nights, but the dogs woke me up around 7 or 8 in the morning. I told the hosts about the barking dogs, but of course there's nothing they can do about this. I’m already a heavy sleeper— so this may be a problem for other visitors in the larger room/double bedroom.

    Due to COVID, I'm stuck inside. I was unable to concentrate on my studies due to the incessant barking. I had initially planned on staying here for 9 months but ended up cutting my stay short.

    I recommend this place for extroverted people, as Eddie likes to engage in a very personal way.

    Leia mais »

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Edward em ,

    Sorry for the dog we had big problem with fireworks in Dublin for to months Sorry again Audrey thanks for the review best of luck

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yodk2njk zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  35111761e6f6475b37bc5930635675443a174426&style=small

    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Março 2020

    Eddie and Ann were very welcoming during my stay in their wonderful home. I was able to get advice on transportation, shopping and especially the good places to go for a bike ride. They are fortunate to have the Wicklow mountains nearby and the buses and trams are well organised to get there. They are always available for any questions you may have and to help out when needed (get my bike and do some shopping for me). I hope to see you and Wiltone soon, I still have a lot to discover in Ireland.

    Leia mais »

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Edward em ,

    Thank you were all missing you hope to see you soon ❤❤❤❤❤

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Age 18 - 24

    5 corações
    Janeiro 2020

    Eddie and Ann are absolutely lovely people with a gorgeous home (and dog!). So helpful, friendly and caring. My time with them was great and absolutely ideal, I would highly recommend anyone to stay with them.

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Edward em ,

    Thanks very much Megan we love having you call back anytime

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yode0ode zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  30ec54e85b17b2542a62dedf0941eec9b204fdc3&style=small

    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Dezembro 2019

    I had a great time with Edward and Ann. They helped me and made me feel at home. Thier dog is lovely and playful. I slept in the double room which is comfortable and welcoming. if you are looking for a nice place to stay, I really recommend Edward and Ann.

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Edward em ,

    Thanks very much

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yodm5nda zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  4ed684db0fac15394c3414d22c5b0ba7d477c190&style=small

    Age 18 - 24

    5 corações
    Dezembro 2019

    They are amazing ❤️

Como faço para reservar?

Contate o anfitrião para checar se este está disponível para recebê-lo and também para perguntar sobre a estadia. Assim que o anfitrião confirmar a disponibilidade para as datas especificadas, você pode completar a sua reserva online.

Quando eu pago?

Assim que o anfitrião confirmar que eles estão disponíveis, você pode pagar a taxa de reserva de 15% (máximo de 250 $£€ para reservas de longo prazo). Métodos de pagamento para pagar a taxa de reserva: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB ou PayPal (não disponível em alguns países). Você pode pagar ao seu anfitrião na chegada ou por acordo prévio.

Quando posso compartilhar meus detalhes de contato?

Os endereços de e-mail, números de telefone e endereço residencial do anfitrião e do hóspede serão trocados no e-mail de confirmação enviado a ambos após a reserva ser concluída. A troca direta de dados de contato entre hóspedes e anfitriões através de nosso sistema de mensagem é contra à nossa política.

    Esse website utiliza cookies