关于此寄宿家庭

  • 欢迎
  • 男性
  • 女性
  • 情侣
  • 家庭
  • 学生


****PLEASE NOTE****
1) I do NOT host MALE Guest! ( however a male child under the age of 12 years old, accompanied by a parent can be hosted)

2) I HAVE A PET CHIHUAHUA (DOG) WHO LIVES WITHIN the Home.

ABOUT MY HOME AND YOUR STAY:

My home is a cosy Two bedroom Apartment.
The room that you are invited to stay in, is facing the River Thames, which allows you to have a slight view of Tower Bridge from the room and also the River Thames. The room is ideal for solo female travellers, students or friends/family traveling together, who would like to stay in the same room together.

Arrival Time is from 2pm, Latest Departure is expected by 12 Midday
(If you require early or late arrival or check out. Please do let me know in advance as this will be based on availability of the room)
The remaining balance for your stay is required on arrival and is paid by cash. I do not have a card machine and bank transfers are not accepted. Please do come prepared with cash.

The Bathroom and toilet are separate and is located next door to the Bedroom.
Towels will be provided as Standard along with soap and body wash.

While you stay at my home you will benefit from full use of my facilities which include use of the Kitchen to store and prepare your own meals should you wish to do so. However you are responsible for cleaning up after yourself after use.
And providing all ingredients required to make your own meal.

For Guest Staying 5 nights or more, a Laundry service will be made available to you.

You will have access to WIFI within the home

**Please note**: As per terms of Homestay. Breakfast is NOT Compulsory and is not included. You can of course request breakfast which will incur a fee p.p
And a home cooked Dinner, can be made to order on request, if you give me 24 hrs notice.

My home is located a few minutes walk away from Bermondsey underground station, which is served by the Jubilee line. Bond Street (Central London) is just 12 minutes to get to. Canary Wharf is just two stops away and Stratford is also just a 12 minute train journey. Stratford City is where Westfield Shopping centre is aswell as the famous Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park where the 2012 Olympics were held.
I am very close to the river with Tower bridge just being a 15 minute walk from my home and London bridge is 20 minutes walk or just one stop by train.
Rotherhithe overground station is a few minutes walk and South bermondsey is a 10 minute walk.

Southwark Park is directly opposite from my home, which has a lovely garden, a pond which has lovely ducks and a beautiful Swan. The Park is ideal for relaxing in or going for a run or walk.

Surrey Quays shopping center is a short walk away which has a few shops and a Tesco Supermarket where you can get groceries and household essentials if needs be.

Please note that for safety reasons, I may ask for photo I.D to verify your identity.

I look forward to hosting and assisting you in making sure you have an enjoyable stay in London.

宠物

1 狗

房屋设施
  • Non Smoking

可预订客房

最短停留时间为%{count}晚

最长停留时间为%{count}晚

适用于特定日期

长期逗留?如果您有一个重复发生的时间表,其中一周中的几天不需要住宿,您可以取消选择下面的那些日子。这将通知主人并降低您的住宿价格。

-- ---
河景房
每晚每间 £28
双人间
留宿2

卫生间 分享(与家人/其他客人)
1 双人  床位

客房可订无房可住

The room has a double bed which can sleep 2 people. There is a desk in the room and a Wardrobe. From the bedroom window you can see the River Thames. The bedroom door has a lock and you will be provided with the key.

设施
  • 书桌和灯
  • 衣柜/衣橱
  • 地毯/厚地毯
  • 镜子
  • 吹风机
 1 位客人
2 位客人
每晚价格
£35
£55
周租价
£240
£350
月租价
£850
£1,100
您选择了夜晚入住价格预订费总计

关于此区域

My home is located near shops, many transport links and the river thames. Bermondsey Underground Station is just under 5 minutes walk and Rotherhithe overground station is a 8 minute walk.
There is a cinema, bowling alley and casual restaurants such as pizza hut and frankie and benny's located 10 minutes away in Surrey Quays.
Directly opposite my apartment. Is Southwark Park which has a beautiful garden, tennis courts, a cafe, gallery and sports centre.

当地设施
  • 网球场
  • 公园
  • 健身房
  • 游泳池
  • 保龄球馆
  • 电影院
  • 图书馆
  • 博物馆
  • 购物中心
  • 保健俱乐部
  • 餐厅
  • 公交站
  • 火车站
  • 医院

餐食

寄宿家庭可以酌情提供免费的清淡早餐。如果提供其他所有餐点,包括全套早餐,可能会产生额外费用。膳食和任何其他付款应直接与您的寄宿家庭安排。

包含在寄宿中
  • 简单早餐
  • 使用厨房
按需额外付费供应
  • 英式早餐
  • 半食宿(提供早餐和一顿主餐的膳宿)
  • 全食宿
  • 盒装午餐
饮食种类按需供应
  • 食素
  • 清真食品

房屋使用规定

除了预订房间外,不允许客人入住
请不要邀请客人回家。

不允许吸烟。

24 评价

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmzy2oti zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  1f192d781ad5450c8712f19c105ebbb0f14ef3ea&style=small

    Australia
    年龄 18 - 24

    5 心
    九月 2022

    Keysha couldn’t be more accomodating and kind ! Lovely tidy place in a great location. Thanks so much for the stay :)

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Italy
    年龄 25 - 34

    5 心
    七月 2022

    Super stay, the room is perfect, the bed very comfortable, the house clean, there is everything you need. The location is very convenient, close to the metro.

    Keysha is a helpful, kind and welcoming host.
    I recommend everyone to stay in this house! For another trip to London, I will definitely come back here.

    房主回复
    的Keysha寄宿家庭

    Hi Anna, thank you very much for taking the time out to write me such a lovely review it is so very much appreciated. I hope to see you again soon.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmzy5mjg zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  5b28d6eb390c72f545638703aa3db1acd9fdd87e&style=small

    China
    年龄 25 - 34

    5 心
    七月 2022

    Keysha's room was very clean and tidy. And the location is great. Keysha is a thoughtful and friendly host. Her doggy, Princess, is the most beautiful, cute, smart dog I've ever seen. If you come to London I recommend you stay here.

    房主回复
    的Keysha寄宿家庭

    Hi Yiru, thank you very much for your lovely review and compliments I am so grateful. I really appreciate you taking time the to write about your stay and for the recommendation. Me and Princess were happy to have hosted you and you are welcome again anytime.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmjcxoda zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  a5237030056ef5d3dd70bbf91600768836b47995&style=small

    Italy
    年龄 25 - 34

    5 心
    七月 2022

    she was very nice and helpful. The house is very clean and welcoming and the room very nice. Especially the mattress on the bed :D it is very very comfortable. Surely, if I return to London I will choose her hospitality again. Thank you Keysha. I hope to see you soon :)

    房主回复
    的Keysha寄宿家庭

    Thank you very much wafa, I was very happy to host you. I hope to see you again soon

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmjg0mde zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  36b0633bb2fa7e08e2b4b3424c854f397897eebb&style=small

    United Kingdom
    年龄 18 - 24

    5 心
    六月 2022

    I highly recommend this homestay. Keysha is the most lovely, warm & welcoming lady who really goes the extra mile to make your stay in London the best it can be. The flat is lovely. Clean, comfortable & well located. Keysha provides you with a key so you can access the flat yourself which is very helpful! The tube is literally a 5 minute walk away, and the overground about 8 minutes. Plenty of shops nearby and a lovely big park opposite. Thank you so much for having me Keysha, I hope to see you again soon

    阅读更多 »

    房主回复
    的Keysha寄宿家庭

    Thank you sooo much for your lovely review Katie. It is much appreciated. You were the perfect guest. I hope to host you again some day soon

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmjyzodc zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  f95977a6a54c4e08347ef6e9aa2fa66d92e4450e&style=small

    Switzerland
    年龄 35 - 44

    5 心
    六月 2022

    Thank you keysha for having me and for your help.

    房主回复
    的Keysha寄宿家庭

    Your welcome Hewit, Thank you for choosing me as your host.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Ireland
    年龄 25 - 34

    5 心
    一月 2020

    We stayed here with new year for 2 nights. We couldnt have had a better stay with Keysha. Very warm and welcoming woman that tells you everything about where to go in london. We even got a bottle of rose on arrival for newyear so sweet.
    The house is very clean, warm and cosy!
    Loved the bed so much that it was hard to get out. She even made us breakfast in the morning.
    Alsooo not unimportant... underground station is litterly a 5 min walk.. so very easy to get around in london.

    阅读更多 »

    房主回复
    的Keysha寄宿家庭

    Hi Elly, thank you so much for your lovely review. It was a pleasure hosting you. Wishing you all the best for 2020 and beyond :-)

  • Photo

    United Kingdom
    年龄 25 - 34

    5 心
    十月 2019

    Amazingly hospitable and welcoming.
    You'll definitely be well looked after if you stay with Keysha!

    房主回复
    的Keysha寄宿家庭

    Thank you so much Tiah for such a lovely review :-)

  • Aaue7mb87 11iqgzyxmqgmpxpm0k pvsebx2hg4wdhdg

    Germany
    年龄 45 - 54

    Automated Post
    十月 2019

    The host cancelled the booking 1 day before the arrival date.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ymzc5mda zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  719d04685a4480903bd62adbd2279b951c982501&style=small

    Germany
    年龄 25 - 34

    5 心
    八月 2019

    Keysha is the perfect host! She is welcoming, friendly, hospitable, helpful and sociable. Every single day, she passionately prepared a lovely breakfast to help me have a great start into the day. She kept the flat and my room clean and tidy and made me feel comfortable at all times. We had funny and interesting conversations and I knew I could always ask for help or advice. The central location of her flat made my stay complete. Thanks for being such a caring host, Keysha!

    阅读更多 »

    房主回复
    的Keysha寄宿家庭

    Dear Katrin, Thank you sooo much for your lovely heartfelt review I really appreciate your kind words and gratitude. I enjoyed our time together and indeed we had great interesting and funny conversations which I still think about at times. You even taught me a few things which I can now share with others and my future guest. Hosting you was effortless and I enjoyed every moment of it. I hope to see you again soon, Best wishes always :-)

我如何预订?

联系主机检查他们的可用性,并询问他们关于与他们呆在一起的任何问题。主持人确认他们可用于您的日期后,即可完成预订。

我什么时候付款?

房东确认有空房后,您可以选择以下付款方式来支付 15% 的预订费(对于长期预订,最多可以支付 250 $£€):签证,万事达卡,美国式Express,Maestro,Laser,JCB和PayPal(在某些国家/地区不可用)。然后,您在抵达时或在房东的个人资料中注明并经您同意的房东上付款。如果房东要求预付款(如果其个人资料中未包含该费用),请谨慎选择。已告知我们的房东,如果他们希望请求预付款,则必须在其个人资料中明确注明。我们不建议您使用金钱克或西联汇款。

我什么时候可以分享我的联系方式?

主人和客人的电子邮件地址,电话号码和家庭地址将在预订完成后立即发送到两个确认邮件中进行交换。违反我们的政策,客人和主人通过我们的信息系统交换直接联系方式。

    本网站使用cookies