Friendly family in quiet area

Bedminster - 布里斯托尔, United Kingdom寄宿家庭
不能翻译所有内容。请稍后重试。

关于此寄宿家庭

郊区 现代
  • 欢迎
  • 男性
  • 女性
  • 情侣
  • 家庭
  • 学生

Hello, we are Dot & Steve and would like to welcome you to our family house We have been hosting students from across the world for nearly 4 years, with EF school, and have decided to use homestay.
We have a small room with 2 beds can either sleep one or a couple
We are situated quite close to the city centre, as well as the Temple meads train station with a bus stop within 100 yards. Bristol International Airport is also within 20 minutes from us.
We do have our son & daughter stay here as well as 2 dogs, Ozzy a black Labrador and Benji a shitzu cross, both are very friendly.

宠物

2 狗

房屋设施
  • 花园
  • 洗衣
  • 露台
  • 烧烤
  • 停车场
  • 电视
  • 网络连接
  • 烟雾报警器
  • 允许轮椅
  • Non Smoking

可预订客房

最短停留时间为%{count}晚

最长停留时间为%{count}晚

适用于特定日期

Front room
每晚每间 £16
双人间
留宿2

卫生间 分享(与家人/其他客人)
1 单人 床位

客房可订无房可住

Small bedroom with 2 single beds, looking out onto the road.

设施
  • 梳妆台/抽屉
  • 衣柜/衣橱
  • 镜子
 1 位客人
2 位客人
每晚价格
£25
£40
周租价
£175
£250
月租价
£500
£800
您选择了夜晚入住价格预订费总计

关于此区域

Our house is located on the south side of the city, in a quiet area, with a bus stop just 2 minutes away.

当地设施
  • 公园
  • 健身房
  • 游泳池
  • 保龄球馆
  • 电影院
  • 图书馆
  • 博物馆
  • 购物中心
  • 游乐园
  • 运动场馆
  • 捕鱼场
  • 餐厅
  • 机场
  • 公交站
  • 火车站
  • 医院

餐食

寄宿家庭可以酌情提供免费的清淡早餐。如果提供其他所有餐点,包括全套早餐,可能会产生额外费用。膳食和任何其他付款应直接与您的寄宿家庭安排。

包含在寄宿中
  • 简单早餐
  • 使用厨房

房屋使用规定

Make sure doors and windows are locked when leaving the house.

Tidy up after yourself and leave the kitchen the way you find it.

Please be quiet when you come in at night as Steve works shifts and can start early.

No smoking inside the house.

Take shoes off before going upstairs.

不允许吸烟。

2 评价

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmde1mde zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  4ab0a34807c45c12dc988a410bee794ccbb0fe38&style=small

    Belgium
    年龄 25 - 34

    5 心
    十一月 2020

    I stayed almost 2 months with Dot and Steve, and I felt like at home. I was given a warm welcome, and I had a very good relationship with all the family.

    Dot is like a second mother and make you feel at home, she is very caring and I was never lacking of anything with her. She likes chatting and knowing more about you. With Steve I spent some evenings watching movies, thanks to him I learnt new English movies and series, particularly "The Inbetweeners" which is really funny. You will definitely improve your listening skills with him (good luck haha) because he is Scottish. Two children are still living in the house: Mitchell (22) and Heidi (32). They are like bother and sister for me. Mitchell is very funny and will teach you the Bristolian style of life. We used to regularly chat in the evening after work. Heidi is a very interesting person and very chatty, you can talk about everything with her. She is very helpful as well, everytime I had a question she has always managed to give me all the information I needed.

    Georges, an other son of Dot, is not living there anymore but he used to regularly come over. He is also like a brother for me. He was really welcoming with me and was very curious about me and my culture. The first weekend he made me visiting Bristol and I discovered nice places I didn't know before. We used to regularly have English breakfast in pubs together, and I was helping him to do some work in the front garden to build new walls and to pour concrete. His partener Ella is really friendly as well, and they have a young son, Teddy, who is very adorable!

    I was very lucky to be a member of the family, it was a really nice experience. You won't lack of anything with them, and you will feel very welcomed but you will also have your own independence. I can't thank them enough to host me, and they will always be welcome in my house.

    阅读更多 »

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmdexoti zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  6d8a29fde278e3c310e98639a7431c6610a529b9&style=small

    Ireland
    年龄 18 - 24

    5 心
    九月 2020

    Dorothy and Steve hosted me for 4 nights while I was staying in Bristol and were warm, welcoming and friendly. They were chatty and even had meals ready for me on some nights which was not expected but much appreciated. I can't praise this family enough for their hospitality and kindness.
    Cheers Steve and Dorothy

我如何预订?

联系主机检查他们的可用性,并询问他们关于与他们呆在一起的任何问题。主持人确认他们可用于您的日期后,即可完成预订。

我什么时候付款?

一旦主人确认他们可用,您可以继续使用以下付款方式付款 15%预订费(可能适用最低预订费用):Visa,Mastercard,American Express,Maestro,Laser,JCB& PayPal(在某些国家不可用)。然后,您在抵达时或通过事先安排付款。

我什么时候可以分享我的联系方式?

主人和客人的电子邮件地址,电话号码和家庭地址将在预订完成后立即发送到两个确认邮件中进行交换。违反我们的政策,客人和主人通过我们的信息系统交换直接联系方式。

    本网站使用cookies