城市 时代风格
  • 欢迎
  • 男性
  • 女性
  • 情侣
  • 家庭
  • 学生

We are a young professional couple with two small children. We live in a newly renovated Arts and Crafts period house in Glasnevin on a quiet, leafy and secluded road in a safe neighbourhood.

We are just over 3km from the city centre and there is a bus stop at the end of the road which also goes to the city centre. There are a range of amenities within walking distance including the Botanic Gardens, Glasnevin Cemetery, Griffith Park, Albert College, a selection of cafes and bars including the famous John Kavanagh's pub (or, as it is more commonly referred to - The Gravediggers)

As well as being the perfect location for tourists there also a number of colleges in close proximity to cater for students: DCU (Dublin City University), St Patrick's College, and All Hallows College (all three are under the DCU umbrella), Marino Institute of Education, DIT Grangegorman as well as city centre universities such as Trinity/DIT which are also close-by.

We offer one large double bedroom (15sqm) with ensuite (toilet and washbasin).
There is another bathroom available to use on 1st floor with a power shower.
The room is on the second floor with stunning views of Dublin City and Dublin Mountains. The room is available for single or double occupancy.

There is high speed wifi network throughout the house 24/7.

Check-in is between 3 PM & 12AM
Check-out is before 11 AM
Guests do not have use of the kitchen.

  • Non Smoking






-- ---
Loft Room
每晚每间 35

卫生间 套间(室内带浴室)
1 双人  床位


This is a newly built large double room with en-suite. It is bright, south-facing and has views of Dublin city and mountains. New double bed, desk,monitor and Herman Miller chair. There is ample storage for clothes etc

  • 书桌和灯
  • 衣柜/衣橱
  • 床头柜/床头桌
  • 地毯/厚地毯
  • 镜子
  • 吹风机
 1 位客人
2 位客人


Our house is located on a quiet leafy cul-de-sac road on the north-side of the city in a quiet, safe suburb in a very central location.
We are 3km from the city centre and only 15 mins drive from the airport.
The bus stop to city centre is only 2 mins walk from the house.

There are 3 parks within 5-10mins walk away. We are also close to other villages such as Drumcondra, Phisborough, Fairview and Clontarf.

Phoenix Park is 3.5Km away.

Clontarf/Dollymount beach is just over 7Km away

  • 网球场
  • 公园
  • 健身房
  • 高尔夫场
  • 游泳池
  • 图书馆
  • 博物馆
  • 运动场馆
  • 保健俱乐部
  • 餐厅
  • 公交站
  • 医院



  • 简单早餐
  • 使用厨房


No pets
No overnight guests
Shoes left at front door
Be kind to the environment; recycle, save water & electricity i.e. one shower a day.

Smoking not allowed

Check-in is between 3 PM & 12AM
Check-out is before 11 AM


10 评价

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    年龄 45 - 54

    5 心
    三月 2023

    It was a delightful experience to stay at Sean's. The house is lovely and tastefully refurbished, the bedroom is super comfortable and spacious, the complimentary breakfast very convenient and the location, although not central, is indeed quite pleasant. The frequent bus to Dublin centre is just 1 minute away and there are a couple of great sights within walking distance, namely the Botanic Gardens and historical Glasnevin Cemetery. The hosts are welcoming and gave us some excellent tips. Absolutely recommended!

    阅读更多 »

  • Alm5wu3uwpqc4wcztq6wd6y6nivcs3riyub4oklftlo7=s96 c

    年龄 35 - 44

    5 心
    十二月 2022

    Very nice couple amazing house with bus at door to the center. All the conditions to feel at home for sure. Thanks for everything and the tips. Hope to meet u again Sean and Michele


    Thanks Nuno was great to have you as guests

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zndawnjm zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  5c438cf0c9ea395844421af0177c73a72b4b9505&style=small

    年龄 18 - 24

    5 心
    十一月 2022

    Good room for a great price.
    Sean was friendly and helpfull. He even made us scones on the last day.
    9/10 would visit again.


    Thanks guys - was good to meet you also

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zndawmja zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  05df61489480eeb61e73baf3052c5ac1c0707950&style=small

    年龄 25 - 34

    5 心
    十一月 2022

    My stay with Sean was perfect! He and his family are very accommodating and kind. The room is very big, very clean, the bed is very comfortable and it is a real plus to have a desk with a screen to work on. The shared bathroom is also clean and the renter has his own sink and toilet in the room.

    The bus stop for the city centre is a 3-minute walk away.

    If I need it again I will not hesitate to come back!


    Thanks Thomas was great to meet you and have you stay

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    年龄 25 - 34

    5 心
    十一月 2022

    Sean and Michelle are really nice and welcoming, the house is so beautiful and quiet! I would really recommend this family, they are all so lovely!


    Thanks Laura, was pleasure to have you stay

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmzm3mde zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  fdf7cdf418145355191459d4962386f7f036d397&style=small

    年龄 25 - 34

    Automated Post
    十月 2022

    The host cancelled the booking 27 days before the arrival date.

  • Afdzucodwjdgetcwccyibjyoblxopchtezn0iau 2goq9km=s96 c

    United Kingdom
    年龄 18 - 24

    Automated Post
    九月 2022

    The host cancelled the booking 52 days before the arrival date.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmzezmza zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  d7ed908eafdac798069ef14e63084868e5140a17&style=small

    年龄 55 - 64

    5 心
    九月 2022

    Sean und Michelle mit ihren kids sind sehr gebildete, hilfsbereite Menschen. Egal ob ich den Schlüssel vergessen hatte oder Tipps zum Einkaufen oder für Ausflüge brauchte, immer waren sie bereit mir kompetent zu helfen. Ich kann sie sehr weiterempfehlen als Gastgeber. Das Zimmer ist neu eingerichtet, hell und mit sehr gutem Ausblick. Direkt dabei eine Toilette mit Waschbecken und Badmitbenutzung. Die Wohnlage ist ruhig und komfortabel. Mit dem Bus 83 oder 83a ist man schnell in der City. Danke für die wunderbare Zeit in Dublin in eurem schönen Haus. Gerne komme ich wieder. Eure Thea aus Deutschland.

    Sean and Michelle with their kids are very educated, helpful people. No matter if I forgot the key or needed tips for Shopping or trips, they were always ready to help me competently. I can highly recommend them as hosts. The room is newly furnished, bright and with a very good view. Right next to it is a private toilet with sink and shared bathroom. The residential area is quiet and comfortable. The 83 or 83a bus takes you quickly to the city. Thank you for the wonderful time in Dublin in your beautiful house. I'
    ll be happy to come back. Your Thea from Germany :)

    阅读更多 »

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmze0mdc zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  43da5d6b600043cc62d7581ec090cf69c26b5dde&style=small

    年龄 25 - 34

    5 心
    八月 2022

    Beautiful house in a beautiful neighbourhood, close to the botanic garden which is always nice. I had a great time at Sean and Michell’s house, the room was comfortable and clean and had a nice view of Dublin. They were very friendly and helpful and gave great advice about how to navigate the city. It was a fantastic experience and I recommend it to anyone who is planning to go to Dublin.


    Thanks Antonio - was great to have you stay at our home.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    年龄 55 - 64

    5 心
    八月 2022

    He estado en casa de Sean y Michell , como si hubiera estado en la mia, durante 10 días inolvidables en Dublin.
    Ellos han sido muy amables ,me hicieron sentir muy bien en todos los sentidos , me sentí como en casa. Una gente inolvidable que saben tratar con las personas. Tengo muy claro que volveré y se lo recomiendo a todo el mundo esta experiencia. Un gran saludo y abrazo a SEAN y MICHELL. Eugenio (Uxío)


    Thanks Eugenio - you were a very nice easy guest.




房东确认有空房后,您可以继续支付 15% 的预订费(对于长期预订,最多可以支付 250 $£€)和25%的定金(使用付款方式选择):Visa ,万事达,美国运通,Maestro,Laser,JCB和PayPal。这笔押金是代表房东预先收取的,以防止未入住或延迟取消(抵达当天7天之内)。然后,您需要在抵达时向房东支付余额。 25%的定金将在您预定的抵达日期后2个工作日内支付给房东。仅当您在抵达前至少7天取消预订时,这笔押金将不予退还。