关于此寄宿家庭

海岸 迷人景色
  • 欢迎
  • 男性
  • 女性
  • 情侣
  • 家庭
  • 学生

I am a certified and experienced English as a Second Language (E.S.L.) teacher and can tutor you in our home if you wish for an extra fee. Newly renovated bedrooms, bathroom, flooring, and paint. Our home is a 1-minute walk to a bus that goes to the Skytrain, shops, S.F.U.- Surrey campus, Kwantlen Polytechnic University- Surrey campus and other schools which offer English language training. It is a 10-minute bus ride to the library, swimming pool, gym/recreation centre, banks and grocery stores.
I am also a writer-editor and can speak French and am learning Spanish. My husband is a businessman who works from home. We have four boys aged 21,19, 17 and 11. We homeschool them. We love and serve Jesus Christ.
Sorry but non-smokers only. No alcohol or viewing of nudes permitted.
We all have enjoyed international students in our home over the past 8 years. We like sports, music, movies, and books. We have a large yard and deck for barbecues. We live close to several peaceful nature walks. Kerry enjoys teaching and coaching people in sports. You are always welcome to join us in scenic hikes, concerts, swimming, shopping, football, soccer, basketball, baseball, hockey, etc. We enjoy interacting with our guests, showing them around our city and sharing information about the country and culture. We love learning about your personal story about your country and culture.
We have 1 bedroom available with a bathroom and kitchen just for the international guests. The bedroom has a queen bed. A professional pilot from India is in the other bedroom. Our family lives upstairs. There is a separate side entrance. Each bedroom has a lock.
I can cook many different styles of excellent food such as Canadian, Asian, Mexican, Japanese, German, Italian, etc.
You can have a 2 or 3 meal per day plan for an extra fee. Rice can be served daily! Or you could cook for yourself if you want.
You will have a wonderful time in our fun-loving family! We would be honored to have you as part of our family.

The fee includes utilities such as hot water, electricity, very high-speed internet WiFi, laundry access and local telephone calls. Ask us how much it is if you want lunch and/or dinner included.
Have a good day! :) We always speak English and we can help you improve your English! We like to learn bits of other languages too. Welcome to Canada! We hope to hear from you soon.

房屋设施
  • 洗衣
  • 露台
  • 烧烤
  • 停车场
  • 电视
  • 网络连接
  • Gym at home
  • Non Smoking

可预订客房

最短停留时间为%{count}晚

最长停留时间为%{count}晚

适用于特定日期

长期逗留?如果您有一个重复发生的时间表,其中一周中的几天不需要住宿,您可以取消选择下面的那些日子。这将通知主人并降低您的住宿价格。

-- ---
Queen room
每晚每间 $50
双人间
留宿2

卫生间 分享(与家人/其他客人)
1 双人  床位

客房可订无房可住

There is a queen bed and s a large closet, a cabinet, a desk and chair and a desk lamp. The room is near the bathroom which has a sink, toilet and large tub with shower.

设施
  • 书桌和灯
  • 梳妆台/抽屉
  • 衣柜/衣橱
  • 冰箱
 1 位客人
2 位客人
周租价
$350
$455
您选择了夜晚入住价格预订费总计

关于此区域

Our house is in a peaceful treed neighbourhood, a 2-minute walk from the bus stop. It is a 2 minute walk from 2 restaurants, a gas station, and convenience store. One minute away by foot is a nicely paved walking trail and trees. We are one bus from the Skytrain and a 40 minute drive from the Vancouver airport. Surrey has several parks with forest walks. Tynehead Park is a 10 minute walk away.

当地设施
  • 公园
  • 健身房
  • 高尔夫场
  • 游泳池
  • 保龄球馆
  • 海滩
  • 电影院
  • 图书馆
  • 博物馆
  • 购物中心
  • 运动场馆
  • 保健俱乐部
  • 餐厅
  • 公交站
  • 医院

餐食

寄宿家庭可以酌情提供免费的清淡早餐。如果提供其他所有餐点,包括全套早餐,可能会产生额外费用。膳食和任何其他付款应直接与您的寄宿家庭安排。

包含在寄宿中
  • 简单早餐
  • 使用厨房

房屋使用规定

Sorry, no smoking, drugs or alcohol permitted. Non smokers only. No viewing of nudes or other illicit material.
Please lock the door when leaving. No overnight guests permitted without authorization. Please be considerate of and keep tidy shared spaces such as washrooms and kitchens.
If you're not sure about something, please ask us!

不允许吸烟。

5 评价

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    India
    年龄 35 - 44

    5 心
    十一月 2018

    What a great family, one the rarest nice people you would find, anywhere in the world.
    They are helping, caring, all 4 boys are great.
    I would recommend staying with them for the true Canadian experience.
    We felt like staying with family. Thank you

    房主回复
    的Loriann寄宿家庭

    Thank you so much for the great review Karan! We enjoyed getting to know you and your family. All the best in the future.

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Brazil
    年龄 35 - 44

    5 心
    七月 2018

    Gostaria de agradecer a toda a família pelo os dias que passei ai, gostei muito de ficar ai com vocês, me senti em casa uma família muito acolhedora, assim que tiver oportunidade ficarei ai com vocês de novo e quando quiser minha casa esta de portas abertas para vocês. Um grande abraço.

    房主回复
    的Loriann寄宿家庭

    Here is Etevaldo's review in translation: I would like to thank the whole family for the days I spent there, I really enjoyed staying with you, I felt at home a very welcoming family, as soon as I have the opportunity I will stay with you again and whenever you want my house is open for you guys.

    Thanks very much Etevaldo. Even though we had a language barrier and used Google translate a lot with each other, we enjoyed your smiles, laughter and company. Blessings to you and your wife who we hope to meet one day.

    阅读更多 »

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Romania
    年龄 25 - 34

    5 心
    七月 2018

    Blessed and lovely family, it was a pleasure to get to know them and spend quality time with them.

    房主回复
    的Loriann寄宿家庭

    Thanks for your positive review Samuel. We were happy that you were able to rent a car from the airport and see so many wonderful sights around the lower Mainland Vancouver area. Harrison Hot Springs, Hope, Chilliwack, Squamish and Coquitlam to name a few. Blessings on both of you.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Colombia
    年龄 45 - 54

    5 心
    五月 2018

    The Herchuck Family is a beautiful Christian family. They were always ready and available to help us and give us the information that we needed. Muchas Gracias, que el Señor Jesus les siga bendiciendo. Thank you very much.

    房主回复
    的Loriann寄宿家庭

    Thank you so much Jorge! We really enjoyed having you! Blessings on your new life in British Columbia!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xnjgzmty zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  5c92c2f9c6c51d71ba8a83fc6735f72392dda87a&style=small

    Hungary
    年龄 35 - 44

    5 心
    七月 2017

    Excellent experience!
    I have learned a lot about Canada!
    Happy time with a happy family!

    房主回复
    的Loriann寄宿家庭

    Thank you Emil. We enjoyed having you in our home! Best wishes for the future.

我如何预订?

联系主机检查他们的可用性,并询问他们关于与他们呆在一起的任何问题。主持人确认他们可用于您的日期后,即可完成预订。

我什么时候付款?

房东确认有空房后,您可以继续支付 15% 的预订费(对于长期预订,最多可以支付 250 $£€)和25%的定金(使用付款方式选择):Visa ,万事达,美国运通,Maestro,Laser,JCB和PayPal。这笔押金是代表房东预先收取的,以防止未入住或延迟取消(抵达当天7天之内)。然后,您需要在抵达时向房东支付余额。 25%的定金将在您预定的抵达日期后2个工作日内支付给房东。仅当您在抵达前至少7天取消预订时,这笔押金将不予退还。

我什么时候可以分享我的联系方式?

主人和客人的电子邮件地址,电话号码和家庭地址将在预订完成后立即发送到两个确认邮件中进行交换。违反我们的政策,客人和主人通过我们的信息系统交换直接联系方式。

    本网站使用cookies