About the Homestay

Rural Inviting
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

I live on the out skirts of Los Angeles. (30 min drive) In the Beautiful city of Phillips Ranch/Diamond Bar. With My Chef Husband, Gerald, and my 22 year old, Paris. We also have LocaRoo, the dog, Sancho, and Poncho Private bathroom.
We are 20 min. from Ontario Airport, Cal Poly, Mt Sac, Fullerton, colleges. 45 from the mountains and the beach.
We live in a 4 bedroom home. We have a guest room and private bath, for you to enjoy. Our home is Clean, Cozy and very comfortable.

My Pets


Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 2 nights

Maximum stay is for 360 nights

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

Guest Room
From $40 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Nice clean guest room with queen size bed, and desk. Wifi. Large enough for a couple. 1 story home. Private bath room.

  • Desk and Lamp
  • Air Conditioning
  • Carpet / Moquette
  • Fridge
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
Weekly Price
Monthly price
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

our home is located, 30 min. outside of Los Angeles, in the quite hills and green belt of Phillips Ranch. We are 20 min from everything, food, bar's, college's, 24 hour grocery store, farmer market's. 45 min form the mountains and beach.
Ontario Airport is 30 min drive and 55 to LAX. Bus stop 5 min away.

Our home is in a safe neighborhood.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Golf
  • Swimming
  • Bowling
  • Beach
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Museum
  • Shopping Centre
  • Amusement Park
  • Horse Stables
  • Water sports
  • Sports arena
  • Health club
  • Fishing
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital


Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

No smoking. Feel free to use the kitchen but please clean up after! Please pick up after yourself. Please enjoy your stay and treat our home as you would your own home! Must like dogs.

Smoking Rules

Your host is a non-smoker.

Smoking is not allowed.

3 Reviews

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmzm5mzu zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  cc6faf48127ff9f4de97185c9976813d9c36d55c&style=small

    United States
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    September 2022

    I extended my stay with Martha for two months because she is the nicest person ever. She was so warm and welcoming right from the start! Her home is located in a great neighborhood and close to grocery stores, restaurants, shopping, gas stations, freeways, everything you need. I could not have asked for a better host! I hope to visit again in the future! Thank you so very much, Martha! Be blessed!

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    South Korea
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    September 2020

    I liked so much that house. The house daughter made me good food. and host talked to me nice. and the father too. I liked bed and room. I liked the dogs. But, My ear could not stay. I had ear injury from super noise airplane(150 d). when the night time started, the machine sound began, It made my ear hurts so much. so, I could not stay. I was came from outside about machine sound. They could not found about what is it? Where is came from? so, Because, my ear became sick.

    Read more »

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    United States

    4 hearts
    June 2017

    I seriously loved my time with this family. I felt like part of the family... And I truly hope to visit again someday. Many stories were shared and moments enjoyed. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies