Nem todo conteúdo pôde ser traduzido. Tente novamente mais tarde.

Descrição

Urban Confortável
  • Recebe
  • Homens
  • Mulheres
  • Casais
  • Famílias
  • Estudantes

Hi, my home is in a great situation for Oxford, I am very central to the city centre a 15 min walk and on the main bus route to London and main airports only 2min to bus stop.

Oxford is a beautiful city with lots of things to do and see, many colleges and museums also we have two rivers where you can take a trip on a pleasure steamer or go punting which is a lot of fun. London, Bath , Windsor and the Cotswolds and are all in easy reach. We live opposite a large green park which is ideal for jogging , football and picnics The park is also used for activities such as Party in the park Firework display Music festival. We live near Cowley Road which has night clubs and many restaurants and pubs it is very cosmopolitan in July they have a big carnival.

I have hosted guest and students since 1991and have enjoyed meeting people from all over the world and all walks of life and hope to for many more years to come. I have no pets the house is quiet and ideal if you have studying to do. I am always happy to advise and assist in any way I can to make your stay as happy as possible and full of interesting things to do.

Best wishes,
Jane

Instalações na casa
  • Jardim
  • Lavanderia
  • Pátio
  • TV
  • Acesso à Internet
  • Alarme de incêndio
  • Non Smoking

Quartos disponíveis para reserva

A estadia mínima é de 5 noites

A estadia máxima é de 365 noites

Disponível para determinadas datas

Longa estadia? Se você tem uma programação recorrente em que os dias da semana não exigem acomodação, você pode desmarcar esses dias abaixo. Isso informará o anfitrião e reduzirá o preço da sua estadia.

SegTerQuaQuiSexSábDom
Quarto de solteiro
Desde £23 por noite
Quarto de Solteiro
Dormem 1

Banheiro compartilhado (com a família / outros convidados)
1 Solteiro Bed

Quarto disponívelQuarto indisponível
Instalações
  • Mesa e luminária
  • TV
  • Cômoda/gaveteiro
  • Armário/guarda-roupa
  • Criado mudo / mesa de cabeceira
  • Carpete / Tapete
  • Espelho
  • Rádio
 1 hóspede
Valor da diária
£25
Preço semanal
£175
Preço mensal
£700
Você selecionouDiáriasPreço da EstadiaTaxa de ReservaTotal

Sobre a Área

Nossa casa está em East Oxford, a cerca de 1 milha do centro de Oxford, com um serviço de ônibus para o centro da cidade, a uma jarda da casa

Instalações na área local
  • Parque
  • Shopping center
  • Ponto de ônibus
  • Estação de trem
  • Hospital

Refeições

Os anfitriões podem ou não oferecer um café da manhã simples de cortesia, a seu critério. Todas as outras refeições, incluindo um café da manhã completo, podem incorrer em um custo adicional, se oferecido. Refeições e qualquer pagamento adicional devem ser organizados diretamente com o seu anfitrião.

Incluido na estadia
  • Café Da Manhã Simples
  • Acesso à Cozinha

Regras da casa

Guest, may smoke in the garden ,

Não é permitido fumar.

14 comentários

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Iran
    Age 18 - 24

    5 corações
    Setembro 2020

    Wonderful stay. very kind and welcoming. Would definitely stay with her again.

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Jane em ,

    What a lovely young man , quite , tidy, and very polite . A pleasure to have stay, and yes he can come and stay with me anytime !!!!!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yodk2mte zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  c115861ea42164f671af64476a6010da5f4ecccf&style=small

    Saudi Arabia
    Age 45 - 54

    5 corações
    Agosto 2020

    My stay with Jane was great in every way. I stayed at her beautiful house more than 7 months. Everything was fantastic.
    The location of her house is near to the city center. Also it's near a big park.
    The house's garden is beautiful.
    To add more, Jane is an elegant and generous person. Her house is quiet and neat.
    My experience living in her house was amazing. Although due to the times' circumstances (Corona lockdown), we spent a great time.
    I benefited from Jane many English words and a great stay.
    I highly recommend every student to try the opportunity to stay at Jane'a house. I guarantee they will have a great time with her.
    Thank you Jane for everything you did and I wish to repeat this opportunity in the future.
    Soliman

    Leia mais »

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Jane em ,

    Hi Soliman , thank you for your kind words . Yes we we’re lucky , having been in lock down for so long We got on so well . You were so helpful doing jobs for me around the garden and house , giving you things to do during such difficult times and helping me . I hope we meet up again . I wish you well for the future , and thank you for staying with me Good Luck jane

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Japan
    Age 18 - 24

    5 corações
    Dezembro 2019

    It was a very good homestay.
    Jane was considerate and always cared about my physical condition.
    The room was very clean.
    I would like to stay at Jane's house again.
    Thank you very much.

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Belgium
    Age 65 - 74

    5 corações
    Novembro 2019

    I enjoyed my stay with Jane very much. She is an amicable and attentive host.

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Italy
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Setembro 2019

    Jane is a fantastic and perfect host!!! She treated me like someone of her family!! She is very kind,lovable and also....a very good english cooker!! Her house is very tidy and comfortable, close to the city centre. It is in a quite and relaxing street with the fascinating South Park. I suggest Jane's house to everyone and I hope to will be there again!!

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    France
    Age 18 - 24

    5 corações
    Agosto 2019

    Wonderful stay in Oxford, thanks to a caring hostess. Jane is always warm and accommodating, full of patience and kindness. She is interested in her guest's activities without being indiscreet or intrusive. All in all, I couldn't have made a better choice.

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Jane em ,

    Clement thankyou for your kind comments

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Belgium
    Age 65 - 74

    5 corações
    Julho 2019

    Great location. Very attentive hostess. Recommended place to stay.

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Jane em ,

    I found Jan to be a true gentleman, it was a pleasure to have him as a guest, I hope he will visit Oxford again

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yntc4ota zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  f2d209fb679ff3e3514cba3467bf4a906a70e6c7&style=small

    France
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Julho 2019

    I spent almost 3 months at Jane' s house. She is a lovely host and very friendly. The house is clean, Jane does the washing, the ironing and the cleaning of the bedroom. She can also offer to cook good meals for some pounds extra. The house is very well located : more or less 20 minutes by walk from the City centre, 3 minutes from the nearest Tesco, and in front of a nice park. Every thing is walking distance, and there is a bus stop just in front of the house.
    I highly recommend this place to stay few days, weeks or more.

    Leia mais »

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yntm4otg zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  716bd2787f5a012acb6d9f2fb02c202b6af693e6&style=small

    Denmark
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Março 2019

    I stayed with Jane the first one and a half months when first moving to Oxford. I must say that Jane is probably one of the kindest and most thoughtful persons I have met, and it is hard to imagine a more welcoming place being away from home. The room I stayed in was very pleasant, quiet, clean, and a good size for one person – ideal for students. As an added bonus, Jane also cooks nice dinners which are being very generously priced. I can only, and highly, recommend others to stay with her and I would happily do so again.

    Leia mais »

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Jane em ,

    Henrik,was a pleasure to look after. He appreciated everything that was done for him e.g.. washing ,ironing, and also cooking extra for him. He was the ideal guest . He like to have a chat and was interested in your day. As he is now living independently in Oxford ,we are going to keep in touch.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Switzerland
    Age 18 - 24

    4 corações
    Dezembro 2018

    Este hóspede atribuiu ao anfitrião 4 corações, mas não deixou nenhum comentário.

Como faço para reservar?

Contate o anfitrião para checar se este está disponível para recebê-lo and também para perguntar sobre a estadia. Assim que o anfitrião confirmar a disponibilidade para as datas especificadas, você pode completar a sua reserva online.

Quando eu pago?

Assim que o anfitrião confirmar que eles estão disponíveis, você pode pagar a taxa de reserva de 15% (máximo de 250 $£€ para reservas de longo prazo). Métodos de pagamento para pagar a taxa de reserva: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB ou PayPal (não disponível em alguns países). Você pode pagar ao seu anfitrião na chegada ou por acordo prévio.

Quando posso compartilhar meus detalhes de contato?

Os endereços de e-mail, números de telefone e endereço residencial do anfitrião e do hóspede serão trocados no e-mail de confirmação enviado a ambos após a reserva ser concluída. A troca direta de dados de contato entre hóspedes e anfitriões através de nosso sistema de mensagem é contra à nossa política.

    Esse website utiliza cookies