Urban Estilosa
  • Recebe
  • Homens
  • Mulheres
  • Casais
  • Famílias
  • Estudantes

We are a young professional couple with two small children. We live in a newly renovated Arts and Crafts period house in Glasnevin on a quiet, leafy and secluded road in a safe neighbourhood.

We are just over 3km from the city centre and there is a bus stop at the end of the road which also goes to the city centre. There are a range of amenities within walking distance including the Botanic Gardens, Glasnevin Cemetery, Griffith Park, Albert College, a selection of cafes and bars including the famous John Kavanagh's pub (or, as it is more commonly referred to - The Gravediggers)

As well as being the perfect location for tourists there also a number of colleges in close proximity to cater for students: DCU (Dublin City University), St Patrick's College, and All Hallows College (all three are under the DCU umbrella), Marino Institute of Education, DIT Grangegorman as well as city centre universities such as Trinity/DIT which are also close-by.

We offer one large double bedroom (15sqm) with ensuite (toilet and washbasin).
There is another bathroom available to use on 1st floor with a power shower.
The room is on the second floor with stunning views of Dublin City and Dublin Mountains. The room is available for single or double occupancy.

There is high speed wifi network throughout the house 24/7.

Check-in is between 3 PM & 12AM
Check-out is before 11 AM
Guests do not have use of the kitchen.

Instalações na casa
  • Non Smoking

Quartos disponíveis para reserva

A estadia mínima é de 5 noites

A estadia máxima é de 30 noites

Disponível para determinadas datas

Longa estadia? Se você tem uma programação recorrente em que os dias da semana não exigem acomodação, você pode desmarcar esses dias abaixo. Isso informará o anfitrião e reduzirá o preço da sua estadia.

Loft Room
Desde 35 por noite
Quarto de Casal
Dormem 2

Banheiro quarto com suíte
1 Casal Bed

Quarto disponívelQuarto indisponível

This is a newly built large double room with en-suite. It is bright, south-facing and has views of Dublin city and mountains. New double bed, desk,monitor and Herman Miller chair. There is ample storage for clothes etc

  • Mesa e luminária
  • Armário/guarda-roupa
  • Criado mudo / mesa de cabeceira
  • Carpete / Tapete
  • Espelho
  • Secador de cabelo
 1 hóspede
2 hóspedes
Valor da diária
Preço semanal
Preço mensal
Você selecionouDiáriasPreço da EstadiaTaxa de ReservaTotal

Sobre a Área

Our house is located on a quiet leafy cul-de-sac road on the north-side of the city in a quiet, safe suburb in a very central location.
We are 3km from the city centre and only 15 mins drive from the airport.
The bus stop to city centre is only 2 mins walk from the house.

There are 3 parks within 5-10mins walk away. We are also close to other villages such as Drumcondra, Phisborough, Fairview and Clontarf.

Phoenix Park is 3.5Km away.

Clontarf/Dollymount beach is just over 7Km away

Instalações na área local
  • Tênis
  • Parque
  • Academia
  • Golfe
  • Natação
  • Biblioteca
  • Museu
  • Arena esportiva
  • Clube de saúde
  • Restaurante
  • Ponto de ônibus
  • Hospital


Os anfitriões podem ou não oferecer um café da manhã simples de cortesia, a seu critério. Todas as outras refeições, incluindo um café da manhã completo, podem incorrer em um custo adicional, se oferecido. Refeições e qualquer pagamento adicional devem ser organizados diretamente com o seu anfitrião.

Incluido na estadia
  • Café Da Manhã Simples
  • Acesso à Cozinha

Regras da casa

No pets
No overnight guests
Shoes left at front door
Be kind to the environment; recycle, save water & electricity i.e. one shower a day.

Smoking not allowed

Check-in is between 3 PM & 12AM
Check-out is before 11 AM

Não é permitido fumar.

10 comentários

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Age 45 - 54

    5 corações
    Março 2023

    It was a delightful experience to stay at Sean's. The house is lovely and tastefully refurbished, the bedroom is super comfortable and spacious, the complimentary breakfast very convenient and the location, although not central, is indeed quite pleasant. The frequent bus to Dublin centre is just 1 minute away and there are a couple of great sights within walking distance, namely the Botanic Gardens and historical Glasnevin Cemetery. The hosts are welcoming and gave us some excellent tips. Absolutely recommended!

    Leia mais »

  • Alm5wu3uwpqc4wcztq6wd6y6nivcs3riyub4oklftlo7=s96 c

    Age 35 - 44

    5 corações
    Dezembro 2022

    Very nice couple amazing house with bus at door to the center. All the conditions to feel at home for sure. Thanks for everything and the tips. Hope to meet u again Sean and Michele

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Sean em ,

    Thanks Nuno was great to have you as guests

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zndawnjm zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  5c438cf0c9ea395844421af0177c73a72b4b9505&style=small

    Age 18 - 24

    5 corações
    Novembro 2022

    Good room for a great price.
    Sean was friendly and helpfull. He even made us scones on the last day.
    9/10 would visit again.

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Sean em ,

    Thanks guys - was good to meet you also

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zndawmja zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  05df61489480eeb61e73baf3052c5ac1c0707950&style=small

    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Novembro 2022

    My stay with Sean was perfect! He and his family are very accommodating and kind. The room is very big, very clean, the bed is very comfortable and it is a real plus to have a desk with a screen to work on. The shared bathroom is also clean and the renter has his own sink and toilet in the room.

    The bus stop for the city centre is a 3-minute walk away.

    If I need it again I will not hesitate to come back!

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Sean em ,

    Thanks Thomas was great to meet you and have you stay

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Novembro 2022

    Sean and Michelle are really nice and welcoming, the house is so beautiful and quiet! I would really recommend this family, they are all so lovely!

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Sean em ,

    Thanks Laura, was pleasure to have you stay

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmzm3mde zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  fdf7cdf418145355191459d4962386f7f036d397&style=small

    Age 25 - 34

    Automated Post
    Outubro 2022

    The host cancelled the booking 27 days before the arrival date.

  • Afdzucodwjdgetcwccyibjyoblxopchtezn0iau 2goq9km=s96 c

    United Kingdom
    Age 18 - 24

    Automated Post
    Setembro 2022

    The host cancelled the booking 52 days before the arrival date.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmzezmza zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  d7ed908eafdac798069ef14e63084868e5140a17&style=small

    Age 55 - 64

    5 corações
    Setembro 2022

    Sean und Michelle mit ihren kids sind sehr gebildete, hilfsbereite Menschen. Egal ob ich den Schlüssel vergessen hatte oder Tipps zum Einkaufen oder für Ausflüge brauchte, immer waren sie bereit mir kompetent zu helfen. Ich kann sie sehr weiterempfehlen als Gastgeber. Das Zimmer ist neu eingerichtet, hell und mit sehr gutem Ausblick. Direkt dabei eine Toilette mit Waschbecken und Badmitbenutzung. Die Wohnlage ist ruhig und komfortabel. Mit dem Bus 83 oder 83a ist man schnell in der City. Danke für die wunderbare Zeit in Dublin in eurem schönen Haus. Gerne komme ich wieder. Eure Thea aus Deutschland.

    Sean and Michelle with their kids are very educated, helpful people. No matter if I forgot the key or needed tips for Shopping or trips, they were always ready to help me competently. I can highly recommend them as hosts. The room is newly furnished, bright and with a very good view. Right next to it is a private toilet with sink and shared bathroom. The residential area is quiet and comfortable. The 83 or 83a bus takes you quickly to the city. Thank you for the wonderful time in Dublin in your beautiful house. I'
    ll be happy to come back. Your Thea from Germany :)

    Leia mais »

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmze0mdc zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  43da5d6b600043cc62d7581ec090cf69c26b5dde&style=small

    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Agosto 2022

    Beautiful house in a beautiful neighbourhood, close to the botanic garden which is always nice. I had a great time at Sean and Michell’s house, the room was comfortable and clean and had a nice view of Dublin. They were very friendly and helpful and gave great advice about how to navigate the city. It was a fantastic experience and I recommend it to anyone who is planning to go to Dublin.

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Sean em ,

    Thanks Antonio - was great to have you stay at our home.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Age 55 - 64

    5 corações
    Agosto 2022

    He estado en casa de Sean y Michell , como si hubiera estado en la mia, durante 10 días inolvidables en Dublin.
    Ellos han sido muy amables ,me hicieron sentir muy bien en todos los sentidos , me sentí como en casa. Una gente inolvidable que saben tratar con las personas. Tengo muy claro que volveré y se lo recomiendo a todo el mundo esta experiencia. Un gran saludo y abrazo a SEAN y MICHELL. Eugenio (Uxío)

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Sean em ,

    Thanks Eugenio - you were a very nice easy guest.

Como faço para reservar?

Contate o anfitrião para checar se este está disponível para recebê-lo and também para perguntar sobre a estadia. Assim que o anfitrião confirmar a disponibilidade para as datas especificadas, você pode completar a sua reserva online.

Quando eu pago?

Assim que um anfitrião confirmar que ele está disponível, você pode pagar a taxa de reserva de 15% (máximo de 250 $£€ para reservas de longo prazo) e um depósito de 25% com uma escolha de pagamentos: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB e PayPal. O depósito é recolhido antecipadamente em nome do anfitrião para proteger contra cancelamentos (dentro de 7 dias da chegada). Você então paga ao seu anfitrião o saldo devido na chegada. O pagamento do depósito de 25% é feito para o anfitrião 2 dias úteis após a data de chegada prevista. Este depósito só será reembolsado se você cancelar a reserva pelo menos 7 dias completos antes da chegada.

Quando posso compartilhar meus detalhes de contato?

Os endereços de e-mail, números de telefone e endereço residencial do anfitrião e do hóspede serão trocados no e-mail de confirmação enviado a ambos após a reserva ser concluída. A troca direta de dados de contato entre hóspedes e anfitriões através de nosso sistema de mensagem é contra à nossa política.

    Esse website utiliza cookies