About the Homestay

  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

We live in Terenure which is in Dublin 6w. We are a family of 5. We like to visit parks, lakes, go walking, watch movies & cooking. The room is a single room. Light cooking is available.

Additional Info

There is parking. I am qualified to teach english.

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 30 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Office bedroom ***ONLY FEMALES PLEASE***
From 20 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

This is a bright and airy single bedroom with desk , wardrobe, shared bathroom .

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Mirror
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
Monthly price
620
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our house is a 45min bus ride to the city centre, we are a short walk to Terenure village where there our cafés, restaurants, library, bars. We are a short drive to dundrum shopping centre & cinema. it's a very safe and quiet cul de sac.

Local Area Facilities
  • Tennis
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Golf
  • Swimming
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Shopping Centre
  • Health club
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Females only.
No smoking in the home.
No use of sitting room.

Smoking is not allowed.

2 Reviews

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xnzawote zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  8673e32a25de61a54dce2f039468362a22f60bb3&style=small

    Spain
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    July 2017

    My stay with Jenny and her family was lovely, they are great and will make you feel as home. The location is good and it will take you 30-40 minutes to get to the city center. If you don't know the city very well this is a great option as Jenny and her husband Conor will help you in all they can. I am sure you are going to enjoy your stay with them!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xmty4ody zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  02eb27f4d0bf2481eae52c0013b85c45b3038fd7&style=small

    Spain
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    October 2016

    Jenny y su familia son realmente encantadores. Estoy disfrutando muchísimo la estancia. Siempre me ayudan cada vez que tengo algún problema y su forma de ser, tan cálida y amistosa, han hecho que me sienta como en casa desde el primer día. Las niñas son dos princesitas, y me encanta oírlas hablar y jugar. Adoro su compañía cuando pintamos juntas. En esta casa no me he sentido sola en ningún momento. Y el rinconcito que es mi habitación es perfecta, con excelente acceso a internet, que es lo que más necesitaba.

    Recomiendo encarecidamente esta estancia, tanto la casa como la familia son lo mejor que me he encontrado en Dublín♥

    Laura Gómez Herrera.

    Read more »

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies