About the Homestay

Rural Modern
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

My self and husband tony have 2 children boys twins Ciaran and tony (JR) 18years old. We are a very easy going family.
We have a single room available and also a triple room granny flat witch has kettle,toaster, microwave, 2 beds wardrobe, bathroom.t.v. wifi

I am a stay at home mum and tony works full time light
Breakfast and is included in the price. no cooking allowed you have use of
microwave kettle and toaster bus to the City is right outside of my house, 10 min from air port by car.
My family is sports crazy. I Love to read and cook.
Supermarket just down the bottom of our road. and laundrette
football complex 5 mins away,
pubs 5 mins away,

Additional Info

The room rate includes the following services: regular room cleaning, light laundry, and internet access

We can provide meals if requested at an extra cost



House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Smoke alarm
  • Smoke alarm on each floor
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Non Smoking
  • Allow Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 2 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Check-in date must be before 15 Mar 2022

Available for given dates

Single room
From 20 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates


  • Desk and Lamp
  • TV
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Mirror
 1 guest
Nightly Price
Weekly Price
Monthly price
Granny flat
From 25 per night
Triple Room
Sleeps 3

Bathroom ensuite (within room)
2 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

large twin room on ground floor own bathroon very private and caters two people with own fridge. Kettle. Toaster. Microwave. Table and chairs.

  • Desk and Lamp
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • TV
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Fridge
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
2+ Guests
Nightly Price
Weekly Price
Monthly price
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

This house is located on the nothside of Dublin only 15 minutes from Dublin Airport.
15 minutes from the City Center
the bus to the City is right ouside of my house
Plenty of shops near by

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Swimming
  • Bowling
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Shopping Centre
  • Sports arena
  • Health club
  • Bus Stop
  • Hospital


Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

We are a very easy going family, and dont have many rules as we like a guests to have a good time and enjoy themselves, we smoke but only outside we like to mix a lot. and meet people from all over the world. we Just ask that students respect each other and get along. We expect students/guests to be out during the day not to be spending all day everyday in the room.

Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

32 Reviews

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmda2mti zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  13276697f61d802f23d5c1a39bffcd9283ca4773&style=small

    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    April 2021

    Linda is a great host mum, always there if you need anything and making you feel comfortable. I strongly recommend staying here. And the dogs are lovely too.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Linda in ,

    Thank you Antonio a pleasure to have you stay with us best of luck with your new job.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmde5mja zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  05c508af574e9efff22fbc3d8162fcd56a7cef03&style=small

    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    January 2021

    Nice lodgement, really friendly and helpful people. Easy access to city center.

  • Aaue7mbl4zkre6qztkepcpirp1s7wsudd7x7t9vjkjql

    Saudi Arabia
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    November 2020

    Very lovely family I would recommend to stay in her house for a good time in Dublin.
    Linda is very helpful you can ask her about anything and she will help you if she can.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Age 25 - 34

    4 hearts
    January 2020

    The home is a nice place to stay. If you are a dog lover, it will be even better, since the two dogs there are quite playful. Unfortunately, I could not stay there for my total duration because the family went on holiday and I had to find another place to stay. Other than that, the food is nice, though it costs you 30 euros per week. The people there are nice people. So, I think you will have a nice time staying there.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yodi0odm zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  48ed670732d6c8672123895c02d675a84de82366&style=small

    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    December 2019

    Lovely family, very relaxing stay, clean and amazing location. Will definitely stay with them again.

  • Photo

    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    October 2019

    It was a wonderful stay. Thank you very much Linda!!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yodmxntu zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  8a210a7c39385fd13d01f3d5f7af0b612b23a510&style=small

    Age 35 - 44

    4 hearts
    October 2019

    This guest awarded the host 4 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ynjkwmjy zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  d49f67db30141d9d034c26e421f15eb4219b76fb&style=small

    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    June 2019

    Linda's family is organized and quite, and since the first night Linda was so nice with me, made me feel really welcome.

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    United States
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    June 2019

    I had a great time staying with Linda and her family. Linda is very helpful with tips and tricks I will be using when I return for school. I look forward to chatting with her again!

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Linda in ,

    Thanks Ashley. Dont forger to call in when your back.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yntuxndq zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  517b91a80e4f90343cc7468b8e410a1be4a82616&style=small

    Age 25 - 34

    3 hearts
    May 2019

    I was confortable but I didn't like she didn't let me cooking.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies