About the Homestay

Urban Stylish
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

I word abroad and am home only twice a month max. so I'm letting one bedroom in my cute three-bedroom cottage in the shadow (not literally!) of Croke Park and a short walk to the O'Connell Street, the IFSC and East Point.
I call it my higgledy piggledy house, as it is an 1860s built cottage on different levels. I recently refurbished the whole house and it is bright, clean and very, very cosy.

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Internet Access

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 90 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Guest room 1
From 31 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
 1 guest
Monthly price
950
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

My beautiful home is located on the north-side of the city in a safe, leafy and quiet street right. Croke park is at the end of the road, the airport is about a 15-minute drive and the coast/beach just 10/15 mins away.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Beach
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Please treat the home the way you would like someone to treat yours if you were away. As I travel most of the time and will rarely be around, I do ask that the guest does not enter my own bedroom and only uses the third bedroom (sofa bed) for the *very* occasional guest.
I have a cute little back garden and the great neighbours so a very respectful, low-key guest with green fingers or, at the very minimum, prepared to water the plants in the Summer, would be appreciated.

Smoking is not allowed.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies