About the Homestay

Village Spacious
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

I live a short journey from the city centre.
I have 2 rooms available to share in my home and to host people for minimum of five days
I like to meet new people and share good time with people from all backgrounds.

Single room has new flooring and a new single bed just purchased in December 2019.
Brand new carpet on landing and stairs in the house also.
I live on bus route 40, 79 and 79a which take you direct to city centre.

I live a short walk to Tesco, Lidl and have lots of pubs and restaurants within walking distance.
There is a gym just 10 minute walk from the house.
I'm only 15 minutes on bus to Phoenix Park.

The house is an older style house which is why the rates are so fabulous, I'd love you to send me a request and for us to meet each other.

I have a three bedroom house two rooms which I use for hosting.
There is light breakfast included which we can discuss after the booking, let me know your preference.
I am 24 years old and in full time work in social care and part time college but still enjoy hosting.
There is brand new shower in bathroom

Guests can use the kitchen to cook their own meals if they wish.

House Facilities
  • Non Smoking
  • Allow Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 30 nights

Maximum stay is for 90 nights

Available for given dates

double bed room
From 21 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
Facilities
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Mirror
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
2 guests
Monthly price
650
1,120
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our house is located beside parkwest quiet area at time cab crazy at time but not bad live within 5mins of bus to city centre em 20 mins walk to shopping center or bus brings u past

I live on bus route 40, 79 and 79a which take you direct to city centre.
There is a gym just 10 minute walk from the house.
I'm only 15 minutes on bus to Phoenix Park.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Keep room clean and clean up after yourself
Please take your shoes off before going upstairs.
There is no refund of money, where you cancel during your stay 5 days of the payment is non refundable.

Smoking is allowed indoors and outdoors.

12 Reviews

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    United States
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    September 2018

    Ryan and Sinead are great hosts and their roommate was very helpful and respectful as well. You even have an awesome shower now, and even though there were 6 of us sharing the bathroom it worked out well. Thank you so much and I'll recommend you to anyone!

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family ryan in ,

    Thank you Joshua for the wonderful review it was a pleasure meeting you and your kids and I would be happy to refer you to another host yous were brilliant guests

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Canada
    Age 18 - 24

    4 hearts
    May 2018

    It was perfect for what we were looking for. Pleasant host and easy access to city center by bus.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ymta5mtk zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  c92893d9671e66f8062a9c847c7aa50cc95f9a0a&style=small

    France
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    March 2018

    Thanks you Ryan! Nice to meet you. Very good place near bus stop to city center

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xotk1odk zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  8376a2301958764cd3ede278e4985267f443854a&style=small

    France
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    February 2018

    This guest awarded the host 5 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Croatia
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    December 2017

    Rayan is a good young guy. In his home I felt good.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family ryan in ,

    Thank gabrijela It was pleasure meeting you

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    France
    Age 18 - 24

    4 hearts
    December 2017

    very nice !

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Brazil
    Age 25 - 34

    4 hearts
    November 2017

    Ryan os a Nice Pearson, the place is next to the bus stop. Certainly I'll come back. Thank you!!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ymtm0mzy zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  fb39e73cd5121ac2888d8a8efa4b073008ee0a33&style=small

    Ireland
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    October 2017

    Great host, great location if you work in Parkwest like me:)) Ballyfermot's grown on me...

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family ryan in ,

    Thanks Ian it was lovely host you

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xnti3mzy zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  a0f854fc6505330cf82054bd62a8079d68d1b478&style=small

    Spain
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    September 2017

    Ryan is a really nice host, I enjoyed a lot my time in Dublin! :)

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Croatia
    Age 35 - 44

    3 hearts
    June 2017

    left bags, slept one night and one day in total..student life, for quick stop ok..cheers

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies