Lake-view room with private bathroom

Homestay in Pinneberg - Nord - Hamburg, Germany
Not all content could be translated. Please try again later.

About the Homestay

Rural Amazing views
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

In Corona time - only one guest - sorry about that -

"Möbliertes Zimmer mit: separater Eingang, Küche, eigenem WC und Dusche"

Hallo, wir sind Heidi und Wolfgang und leben in Pinneberg, im Norden von Hamburg, in einem Haus mit einem grossen Garten. Hinter dem Haus befindet sich ein kleiner Teich.
In Sommernächten kann man schon mal das Froschgequake hören. Unser Haus liegt in einer ruhigen naturbelassenen Gegend, jedoch zentral. Zu Fuss geht man etwa 11 Minuten bis zur Bushaltestelle. Es gibt zwei Einkaufszentren, die man gut zu Fuss erreichen kann. Zum nächsten Supermarkt braucht man zu Fuss ca. 10 Minuten. Die A23 in Richtung Itzehoe oder Hamburg erreicht man mit dem Auto in etwa 3 bis 5 Minuten. Die A7 erreicht man je nach Verkehrslage in etwa 10 Minuten. 
Abholung vom Flughafen gegen ein Kostenbeteiligung von EUR 30,00 ( Benzin und Parkgebühren) wäre grundsätzlich möglich.

Von Flughafen Hamburg kann man Pinneberg auch mit der S - Bahn erreichen, Abholung kostenlos.

Wir bieten ein möbliertes Zimmer mit eigenem Eingang, eigener Toilette und Dusche an.
Das Zimmer ist mit einem Bett und einem Auszugssessel, sowie einem Regal, Fernseher und einem Kleiderschrank ausgestattet. In dem Zimmer können zwei Personen nächtigen. Ferner gibt es noch ein drittes Bett auf der zweiten Ebene (10 EUR pro Nacht), welches zusätzlich gebucht werden kann.
Das Zimmer hat eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit einem Essplatz, E-Herd und Backofen, Microwelle, Kaffeemaschine, Toaster sowie Kühlgefrierkombi. Man kann also selbst kochen, wenn man es denn möcht. Wer naturverbunden ist, die Ruhe liebt und nur ein kleines Budget zur Verfügung hat, wird sich bei uns wohl fühlen.
Bitte betrachten Sie die beigefügte Bilderserie. Wir geben auch wild lebenden Tieren ein Heim, wie z. B Gänsen, Rehen, Fröschen und Schildkröten. 
Internet ist möglich (MAC Addresse).

***********

Hallo, we are a German-speaking couple, both retired and live in a house with a big garden and a little pond in Pinneberg, near Hamburg. In summer nights sometimes you can hear the sound of croaking frogs. Our house is located in a very quiet area. 11 minutes walking distance from house to bus stop. Shopping and city center are about 2 km away. To the next supermarket you need 10 minutes on feet. The highways A23 and A7 are only a stone`s throw from here (3 / 10 minutes).
Pickup from Airport Hamburg is possible (EUR 30 for fuel and parking fee), from the railway station Pinneberg is free.
We offer a furnished room with separate entrance, own toilet and own showers .There is one single bed and an armchair (can be used as bed). So 2 persons can sleep in this room. Furthermore there is a shelf rack and small cabinet. If you are more than two persons, for example as family , there is an opportunity to book a third bed (10 EUR per night). This bed is outside of the room on a wooden level at the floor.

It is not possible to book this bed without booking the two beds room.

You have a fully equipped kitchen with cooker and oven, a microwave, fridge with freezer. So you can cook for yourself, if you want. You have your own toilette and shower. Look at the photos.
Internet is possible, needing the WLAN Mac address.

House Facilities
  • Non Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 5 nights

Maximum stay is for 29 nights

Available for given dates

TWO BEDS ROOM
From 25 per night
Twin Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
2 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Please look at the pictures. Please have a look at the pictures.

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • TV
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Mirror
  • Fridge
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
35
45
Weekly Price
175
220
EXTRA BED - ADDITIONAL BED ONLY WITH THE TWO BEDS ROOM
From 25 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

It is an additional sleeping space that is on a second level. - Only book in conjunction with the twin room - Please ask for the discount. Homestay indicates an increased price!

Facilities
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Fridge
 1 guest
Nightly Price
45
Weekly Price
175
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

We live in Pinneberg 20 km northwest of Hamburg in a house with a big garden and a little lake. In summer nights sometimes you can hear the sound of croaking frogs. Our house is located in a very quiet area. 10 minutes walking distance from house to bus stop. Shopping and city center are about 2.5 km away. To the next supermarket you need 10 minutes on feet. The distance to Hamburg Central Station is 24 km, to Hamburg Airport is 19 km. To our seaside resorts in Busum or St. Peter Ording on the North Sea Coast you need approximately 70 minutes by car. You can visit Hamburg with a daily ticket for bus and train for EUR 6.50. There is a lot you can see.

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Please keep house secure and do not invite strangers into our home.
No pets.
Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

Smoking is not allowed.

1 Review

  • Photo

    India
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    September 2019

    We made a right decision to move in this house. A perfect place to live.
    Wolfgang and Heidi are very helpful and very kind people. They made our stay beautiful.
    Thank you to them for the great hospitality.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies