About the Homestay

Nature Spacious
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

We are a family of 3, providing a very cozy home, with a beautiful backyard where we grow our own vegetables.
The room(at second floor) obtains basic necessities including free wireless internet, new queen bed (+ fresh bed sheets weekly), towels, desk + chair(s),dresser.
The subway is conveniently a 10 minute walking distance from home. Very safe and quiet area, family oriented, parks and nature trail walks surrounding us.
Our home is your home!

House Facilities
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Air Conditioning

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 30 nights

Maximum stay is for 90 nights

Check-in date must be before 04 May 2023

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

Room 1
From $40 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

unlimited internet available

  • Desk and Lamp
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Carpet / Moquette
  • Mirror
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
Monthly price
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

We are a 10 minute walking distance from the bus stop and subway line, with nature and walking trails surrounding us. This is a family oriented neighbourhood, always quiet and very safe.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station


Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Maintain a clean environment
No Pets
No candles
Respect our home as your home

Smoking is not allowed.

4 Reviews

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmja1otq zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  914d6a31f5cdd33194b49cba2548230708f094e6&style=small

    Age 35 - 44

    4 hearts
    July 2022

    I stayed here for 2 months. The room and house looked exactly as shown. Nice and quiet place to stay. There is an old cemetery in front of the house. The nearest subway station is about 10 min walk (1km). There are 3-4 shopping malls within 30 min walking distance or 5 mins by bus. The first month, I felt uncomfortable because lots of rules such as I could not cook if no one was at home or silence time was after 10 pm. However, we got along quite well in the second month. It might be because we talked more to each other, so I understood why there were many rules. For example, Marjeta had shift work, so she may go to sleep while we woke up. And Bledar was usually home, so I could cook any time. I enjoyed cereal even though Marjeta offered me something else such as boiled eggs, but I did not want to. So I had cereal every morning during my stay except every weekend, Bledar made delicious pancakes for me, sometimes with banana.
    When I got my part-time job, I finished late and usually arrived home around 1 am. Marjeta and Bledar offered to pick me up at the subway station, they were so sweet. In conclusion, I did have a great time with Marjeta and her family. One thing that I felt so sorry, about was I had not had a chance to meet Candy's dog!!

    Read more »

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    October 2019

    The room is big, super clean and super quiet. A very delicious breakfast is delivered everyday as well. Marjeta and Bledar are extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend it if you are looking for some five-star services!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ynzi3mjk zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  d9990ca66bb1d03589f76bee241e007b5a808427&style=small

    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    August 2019

    Everything was fantastic, Marjeta & Bledar thank you so much !!!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ymzq0nzc zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  fb4b55886f1674e0b47c549ec95cf85c123f1cad&style=small

    Saudi Arabia
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    September 2018

    This guest awarded the host 5 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies