About the Homestay

Suburban Amazing views
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Hello, we are a family of 5. I work as a Registered Nurse and my husband works as a Police Officer. We have 3 sons, 10, 8 and 5 years old.

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 7 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

Private room with front view Rm B
From $30 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Ground floor room. North facing. Private shared entrance.

  • Desk and Lamp
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Fridge
 1 guest
2 guests
Weekly Price
Monthly price
Private Front view Private Entrance Rm A
From $31 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Fridge
 1 guest
2 guests
Weekly Price
Monthly price
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our house is located in a quiet neighbourhood of North Surrey/South Westminster in Surrey. It's a 5 min walk to closest bus stops and about 10 min bus ride to the sky train station. Close to all amenities

Local Area Facilities
  • Gym
  • Library
  • Shopping Centre
  • Sports arena
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital


Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

- Smoking not allowed indoors.
- Please keep our home secure and lock doors and windows when leaving the house.
- Feel free to use the kitchen but please clean up after yourself.
- No pets allowed inside.
- Please do not bring strangers into our home. If you would like to invite a friend over, ask first.
- Please respect our home but feel comfortable. - Treat it as your own house for the duration of your stay.
- Please keep quiet after 11pm.

Smoking Rules

Your host is a non-smoker.

Smoking is not allowed.

5 Reviews

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8znzuyodg zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  071c601449872de18d24c6b450df2f4bf6477490&style=small

    Age 25 - 34

    Automated Post
    March 2024

    The host cancelled the booking 17 days before the arrival date.

  • Acg8ociagtrwkpuqpijlm0xmzwudfvbftsil1zu1vtrqqxew=s96 c

    Age 55 - 64

    Automated Post
    February 2024

    The host cancelled the booking.

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    December 2023

    I really had a good time at the house. It's a cozy place and the host family are adorable. Thank you Zanobia for hosting me!

  • Agnmyxbdzmacqwqloqg5o yhbcgmrqtmq 4d2fi0c obiq=s96 c

    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    May 2023

    She's such an amazing host. Made me feel at home. And she's got a nice family as well.
    Actually... I don't feel like leaving the house. It's so comfortable for me.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zndi3njq zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  e68d8656e652d75ea1595c8cd0d4913c0e7df640&style=small

    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    December 2022

    Great host, everything went as planned , I am willing to stay longer there . Zanobia is well spoken and polite all of the time. Treating me as family.
    She is such a blessing! I can't thank her enough for that amazing generosity. She and her family all have such a lovely home and are such a wonderful host! I had such a good time with you last week.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Zanobia in ,

    Thank you so much for the kind words brother. We are very fortunate to have you as a part of our family now. It has been a pleasure to have you stay with us and we love that we can be your home away from home. We look forward to the rest of your stay.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies